Lulu (featuring Paul)
Lulu: Together - CD cover
Lulu: Together - Front Cover

Label Mercury
Catalogue No. 063 021-2
Release date 20th May 2002
Total time 57:40
Comments: Paul's contribution to this album is a complete re-style of his classic hit single Let 'Em In. It is without doubt the stand out track on the album. It is wonderfully understated and is more than worth the cost of the album which has many other excellent tracks.

The track has added writing credits, being: Paul, Linda, Bill Lawrie, Lulu and Lukas Burton.
Includes new sung lyrics, by Paul backing Lulu plus a rap by O.

The first time I heard this track I was driving home from Wales through the Forest of Dean on 6th June 2002, it was a bit misty and damp and as the evocative music washed over me from the car radio I thought "This is good, VERY good".
I made my purchase immdediately on my return home !

The C.D.

No Artist Credit Track Time
1 Lulu & Elton John Teardrops 04:46
2 Lulu & Atomic Kitten Shame, Shame, Shame 03:25
3 Lulu & Paul McCartney Inside Thing (Let 'Em In) 04:47
4 Lulu & Ronan Keating We've Got Tonight 03:38
5 Lulu & Sting Sail On Sailor 03:25
6 Lulu & Westlife Back At One 04:09
7 Lulu & Samantha Mumba To Sir With Love 02:55
8 Lulu & Marti Pellow With You I`m Born Again 03:35
9 Lulu & Russell Watson The Prayer 04:31
10 Lulu & Cliff Richard Reunited 04:01
11 Lulu & Bobby Womack I'm Back For More 05:07
12 Lulu & Joe Cocker Now That The Magic Has Gone 04:59
13 Lulu & Kerphunk Phunk Phoolin 03:41
14 Lulu & Take That Relight My Fire 04:07

©2002 Graham Calkin's Beatles Pages. All Rights Reserved.