Yes, I'm A Witch

Yoko Ono
Yes, I'm A Witch - CD cover Yes, I'm A Witch - CD back
Yes, I'm A Witch - Front Cover Yes, I'm A Witch - Back Cover
Label Parlophone
Catalogue No. 389 1222
Release Date 19th February 2007
Total Time 63:12
(from the sleeve)
The voice and songs of Yoko Ono with collaborations from sixteen other artistes.

My Comments :
I'm listening to this album as I type this and I believe this to be the best Yoko album I have heard.
Track 3 has a sample from Grover's "Mister Magic", a classic track.

The C.D.

No Guest Artiste Song Title Time
1 with Hank Shocklee Witch Shocktronica (Intro) 1:47
2 with Peaches Kiss Kiss Kiss 3:18
3 with Shitake Monkey O'Oh 3:38
4 with Blow Up Everyman Everywoman 4:02
5 with Le Tigre Sisters O Sisters 2:47
6 with Porcupine Tree Death Of Samantha 4:35
7 with DJ Spooky Rising 4:13
8 with The Apples In Stereo Nobody Sees Me Like You Do 3:57
9 with Palumbo of The Brother Brothers Yes, I'm A Witch 3:48
10 with Cat Power Revelations 3:52
11 with The Polyphonic Spree You And I 3:26
12 with Jason Pierce of Spiritualized Walking On Thin Ice 5:06
13 with Antony and Hahn Rowe
(Antony is of Antony and the Johnsons)
Toyboat 4:24
14 with The Flaming Lips Cambridge 1969/2007 5:36
15 with The Sleepy Jackson I'm Moving On 4:54
16 with Hank Shocklee Witch Shocktronica (Outro) 0:30
17 with Craig Armstrong Shiranakatta (I Didn't Know) 3:08

©2007 Graham Calkin's Beatles Pages. All Rights Reserved.